Website Manager

Oxford Park Commission

Live well. Play well. Have fun.

About

The Oxford Park Commission strives to improve the quality of life for the citizens of Oxford by providing professionally designed, comprehensive recreational and leisure programs and services.


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 


Our Mission

To achieve our mission, Oxford Park Commission: 

  • Provides diversity in programming opportunities to meet the changing needs and interests of users
  • Maintains safe, well-managed facilities and programs to ensure opportunities for participation by all
  • Fosters the development of knowledge, interests, and behaviors that promote a healthy lifestyle
  • Encourages the development of positive attitudes regarding participation and sportsmanship, and
  • Offers programs and services at a cost that is affordable to all

Our Staff

Executive Staff

Seth Gaines, Executive Director
seth@oxfordparkcommission.com

Bubba Robinson, Deputy Director
bubba@oxfordparkcommission.com

John Davis, Community Relations Director
johndavis@oxfordparkcommission.com

Chrystal Love, Bookkeeper
chrystal@oxfordparkcommission.com

Kim Pettis-Wadley, Executive Secretary
kimp@oxfordparkcommission.com

Oxford Park Commission Board

Don L. Fruge', Jr.

Corderick Govan

Allison Koestler

Mike McGee

Missy Wilson 

Programming Staff

Jared Barkley, Athletics Manager
jared@oxfordparkcommission.com

Nathan John, Athletics Manager
nathan@oxfordparkcommission.com

Sam Pryor, Director of OPC Outdoors/ Activity Center
stpryor@oxfordparkcommission.com

Mike Young, Program Director
mikeyoung@oxfordparkcommission.com

Felisa Bonner, Recreation Director
fbonner@oxfordparkcommission.com

 

Maintenance Staff

Don Smith, Maintenance Director

Michael Austin, Maintenance 

Denzel Goolsby, Maintenance

JB McArthur, Maintenance

Jordan Slate, Maintenance

Roy Smith, Maintenance

Robert White, Maintenance

Our Sponsors

Contact Us

Oxford Park Commission

310 South 15th St. 
Oxford, Mississippi 38655


John Davis, Community Relations Director. johndavis@oxfordparkcommission.com


Phone : 662-232-2380
Email : chrystal@oxfordparkcommission.com
Copyright © 2017 Oxford Park Commission  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login